Eastern Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey

The Mid-lantic territory is comprised of 9 counties in southern New Jersey, bounded on the north and including Monmouth and Mercer counties; as well as the eastern half of the commonwealth of Pennsylvania, bounded on the west and including Potter, Clinton, Centre, Huntingdon, and Fulton counties. The area is home to over 12 million people and roughly 29,000 square miles.